Vibgyor to launch Anandadhara

Priced at nearly Rs 5-6 lakh, these flats will have modern architecture and amenities like club, guest house, swimming pools, community halls, landscape garden and playgrounds for children.

“Altogether 308 apartments will come up. In the first three-day of booking, we will offer a 3 gram gold coin to our buyers”, Jana added. “Our mission is to provide buyers with best facilities at an affordable price”, he claimed.

According to Debarati Bhattacharjee, general manager, “Some of the projects include Green Garden in Bankura, Vibgyor Housing in Gurap, Kings Hut and Kings Residency in Rajarhat, Mira Garden in Madhyamgram, Vibgyor Housing in Durgapur, Gunjan and Lucknow.